Toowong FCPO Box 1410 Toowong, QLD 4066



Nomination form for Positions on Management Committee for the 2023 Season

Position	Nomination	Proposer	Seconder	Incumbents
President	Name:	Name:	Name:	Will Vandenberg
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Secretary	Name:	Name:	Name:	Rebecca Ashelford
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Treasurer	Name:	Name:	Name:	Tim Kotrlik
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Men's Rep	Name:	Name:	Name:	Seamus Monaghan
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Women's Rep	Name:	Name:	Name:	Makayla Major
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Media Coordinator	Name:	Name:	Name:	Courtney Green
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Partnerships Partner	Name:	Name:	Name:	Ben Sullivan
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Miniroo Coordinator	Name:	Name:	Name:	Andrew Newman
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	+ Miranda Mason
Junior Coordinator	Name:	Name:	Name:	Matthew Gore
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Masters Coordinator	Name:	Name:	Name:	Mark Stones
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	
Director of Coaching	Name:	Name:	Name:	Cail Turp
	Signed:	Signed:	Signed:	

Toowong FC

PO Box 1410 Toowong, QLD 4066



##